Accept Cookies?
Contact Us

The Surety & Fidelity Association of America
1140 19th Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20036
202-463-0600 [main number] / 202-463-0606 [fax]



Contact List by Category:

Actuarial:  Alan Clark, 202-778-3627

Commercial Surety:  Robert Duke, 202-778-3630 / Devin Girardi, 202-778-3624

Communications: Bryan Surcouf, 202-778-3629 / Seth Johnson, 202-778-3622

Contract Surety:  Joanne Brooks, 202-778-3639 / Devin Girardi, 202-778-3624

Fidelity:  Robert Duke, 202-778-3630

General Inquiries: information@surety.org, 202-463-0600

Government Affairs: Lenore Marema, 202-778-3637 / Daniel Wanke, 202-778-3631

Human Resources / Diversity: Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626

Information Technology: Joe Orgovan, 202-778-3634

Legal: Robert Duke, 202-778-3630

Meetings: Michele Porter, 202-778-3628

Membership: Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626

Model Contractor Development Program (MCDP) and Bonding Education Program (BEP): Joanne Brooks, 202-778-3639

Publications: Jan Johnson, 202-778-3636

Regulatory Affairs / Regulatory Filings:  Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626

Statistical Filing / Statistical Reports / Statistical Reporting: Ed O'Donnell, 202-778-3632


Contact List by Staff (alphabetical by last name)

Staff Member Title Email Address Direct Telephone
Brooks, Joanne Vice President & Counsel jbrooks@surety.org 202-778-3639
Clark, Alan Actuary aclark@surety.org 202-778-3627
Duke, Robert J. General Counsel rduke@surety.org 202-778-3630
Girardi, Devin
Surety Analyst
dgirardi@surety.org
202-778-3624
Johnson, Jan
Administrative Assistant
jjohnson@surety.org
202-778-3636
Marema, Lenore S. Vice President of Government Affairs lmarema@surety.org 202-778-3637
O'Donnell, Edward Statistical Manager  eodonnell@surety.org  202-778-3632 
Orgovan, Joe Director of Information Technology jorgovan@surety.org 202-778-3634
Porter, Michele
Executive Assistant
mporter@surety.org
202-778-3628
Reiff, Barbara Finnegan Vice President - Operations
breiff@surety.org 202-778-3626
Schubert, Lynn M. President lschubert@surety.org 202-778-3621
Wanke, Daniel Manager - Regulatory & Government Affairs dwanke@surety.org 202-778-3631
Surcouf, Bryan
Communications Manager  bsurcouf@surety.org 202-778-3629
Johnson, Seth Communications Associate sjohnson@surety.org 202-778-3622

If you have any suggestions for the site, please feel free to contact us. We are always looking for ways to better serve our members - YOU are important to us!

1140 19th Street, NW, Suite 500 • Washington, DC 20036-6617
Phone: 202-463-0600 • Fax: 202-463-0606