Accept Cookies?
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Small & Emerging Contractors

 

Contact Us

The Surety & Fidelity Association of America
1101 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
202-463-0600 [main number] / 202-463-0606 [fax]
information@surety.org


Contact List by Category:

Development and Diversity: Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626 / Sam Carradine, 202-778-3638

Educational Materials: Surety Information Office, 202-686-7463

General Inquiries: information@surety.org, 202-463-0600

Government Affairs / Government Relations: Lenore Marema, 202-778-3637 / Daniel Wanke, 202-778-3631

Human Resources: Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626

Information Technology: Joseph Orgovan, 202-778-3634

Legal: Robert Duke, 202-778-3630

Membership: Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626

Public Affairs: Stephanie Robichaux, 985-856-9878

Publications: Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626

Regulatory Affairs / Regulatory Filings: Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626 / Daniel Wanke, 202-778-3631

Statistical Filing / Statistical Reports / Statistical Reporting: Ed O'Donnell, 202-778-3632

Underwriting: Robert Duke, 202-778-3630


Contact List by Staff (alphabetical by last name)

Staff MemberTitleEmail AddressDirect Telephone
Brooks, Joanne Vice President & Counseljbrooks@surety.org 202-778-3639
Clark, AlanActuaryaclark@surety.org202-778-3627
Duke, Robert J.Director of Underwriting and Corporate Counselrduke@surety.org202-778-3630
Gallagher, Edward G.
egallagher@surety.org202-778-3622
Marema, Lenore S.Vice President of Government Affairslmarema@surety.org202-778-3637
O'Donnell, EdwardStatistical Managereodonnell@surety.org202-778-3632
Orgovan, JosephDirector of Information Technologyjorgovan@surety.org202-778-3634
Reiff, Barbara FinneganDirector of Operations
breiff@surety.org202-778-3626
Robichaux, StephanieCommunications Associatesrobichaux@surety.org985-856-9878
Schubert, Lynn M.Presidentlschubert@surety.org202-778-3621
Wanke, DanielManager - Regulatory & Government Affairsdwanke@surety.org202-778-3631
Other Resources
Samuel A. CarradineDiversity and Model Contractor Development Programscarradine@surety.org202-778-3638
Surety Information OfficeEducational Materialssio@sio.org202-686-7463


If you have any suggestions for the site, please feel free to contact us. We are always looking for ways to better serve our members - YOU are important to us!


First Name *
Last Name *
Address
City
Country
State
Postal Code
Phone *
Email Address *
Comments *
Validation Code: Answer this simple math question to confirm you are a human:

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

What's New
Events

1/20/2015
Fidelity Claims / Surety Claims / Corporate Counsel Advisory Committee meeting

3/10/2015 » 3/12/2015
Advanced Commercial Surety Seminar

1101 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 800 · Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-463-0600 · Fax: 202-463-0606

Contact Us

 

Follow SFAA: TwitterFacebookLinkedInRSS FeedSFAA NewsFlash

- Legal Notices and Disclaimers -

 

Copyright © 2014 The Surety & Fidelity Association of America