Accept Cookies?
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Small & Emerging Contractors

 

Contact Us

The Surety & Fidelity Association of America
1140 19th Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20036
202-463-0600 [main number] / 202-463-0606 [fax]
information@surety.org


Contact List by Category:

Actuarial:  Alan Clark, 202-778-3627

Communications: Kate Woerheide, 202-778-3629

Educational Materials: Surety Information Office, Kate Woerheide, 202-778-3629

General Inquiries: information@surety.org, 202-463-0600

Government Affairs: Lenore Marema, 202-778-3637 / Daniel Wanke, 202-778-3631

Human Resources / Diversity: Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626

Information Technology: Joe Orgovan, 202-778-3634

Legal: Robert Duke, 202-778-3630

Meetings: 202-463-0600

Membership: Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626

Publications: Jan Johnson, 202-778-3636

Regulatory Affairs / Regulatory Filings: Daniel Wanke, 202-778-3631 / Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626

Statistical Filing / Statistical Reports / Statistical Reporting: Ed O'Donnell, 202-778-3632

Underwriting: Eli Gilbert, 202-463-0601 / Robert Duke, 202-778-3630


Contact List by Staff (alphabetical by last name)

Staff Member Title Email Address Direct Telephone
Brooks, Joanne Vice President & Counsel jbrooks@surety.org 202-778-3639
Clark, Alan Actuary aclark@surety.org 202-778-3627
Duke, Robert J. General Counsel rduke@surety.org 202-778-3630
Gilbert, Eli
Director of Underwriting
egilbert@surety.org
202-463-0601
Johnson, Jan
Administrative Assistant
jjohnson@surety.org
202-778-3636
Marema, Lenore S. Vice President of Government Affairs lmarema@surety.org 202-778-3637
O'Donnell, Edward Statistical Manager  eodonnell@surety.org  202-778-3632 
Orgovan, Joe Director of Information Technology jorgovan@surety.org 202-778-3634
Reiff, Barbara Finnegan Director of Operations
breiff@surety.org 202-778-3626
Schubert, Lynn M. President lschubert@surety.org 202-778-3621
Wanke, Daniel Manager - Regulatory & Government Affairs dwanke@surety.org 202-778-3631
Woerheide, Kate
Communications Manager  kwoerheide@surety.org  202-778-3629 
Other Resources
Gallagher, Edward G.   Outside Counsel  egallagher@surety.org  202-778-3622 
Samuel A. Carradine Model Contractor Developer Program Consultant scarradine@surety.org 202-778-3638
Surety Information Office Educational Materials kwoerheide@surety.org
sio@sio.org
202-778-3629


If you have any suggestions for the site, please feel free to contact us. We are always looking for ways to better serve our members - YOU are important to us!


First Name *
Last Name *
Address
City
Country
State
Postal Code
Phone *
Email Address *
Comments *
Validation Code: Answer this simple math problem to validate your submission:

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

What's New
Events

8/16/2016 » 8/17/2016
SFAA/NASBP Joint Automation Committee Meeting

1140 19th Street, NW, Suite 500 · Washington, DC 20036-6617
Phone: 202-463-0600 · Fax: 202-463-0606

Contact Us

 

Follow SFAA: TwitterFacebookLinkedInRSS FeedSFAA NewsFlash

- Legal Notices and Disclaimers -

 

Copyright © 2016 The Surety & Fidelity Association of America