Accept Cookies?
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
Small & Emerging Contractors

 

Contact Us

The Surety & Fidelity Association of America
1140 19th Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20036
202-463-0600 [main number] / 202-463-0606 [fax]
information@surety.org


Contact List by Category:

Development and Diversity: Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626 / Sam Carradine, 202-778-3638

Educational Materials: Surety Information Office, 202-686-7463

General Inquiries: information@surety.org, 202-463-0600

Government Affairs / Government Relations: Lenore Marema, 202-778-3637 / Daniel Wanke, 202-778-3631

Human Resources: Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626

Information Technology: Joseph Orgovan, 202-778-3634

Legal: Robert Duke, 202-778-3630

Membership: Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626

Public Affairs: Kathryn Woerheide, 202-778-3629

Publications: Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626

Regulatory Affairs / Regulatory Filings: Barbara Reiff, 202-778-3626 / Daniel Wanke, 202-778-3631

Statistical Filing / Statistical Reports / Statistical Reporting: Ed O'Donnell, 202-778-3632

Underwriting: Robert Duke, 202-778-3630 / Eli Gilbert, 202-463-0601


Contact List by Staff (alphabetical by last name)

Staff Member Title Email Address Direct Telephone
Brooks, Joanne Vice President & Counsel jbrooks@surety.org 202-778-3639
Clark, Alan Actuary aclark@surety.org 202-778-3627
Duke, Robert J. Corporate Counsel rduke@surety.org 202-778-3630
Gallagher, Edward G. Outside Counsel
egallagher@surety.org 202-778-3622
Gilbert, Eli
Director of Underwriting
egilbert@surety.org
202-463-0601
Marema, Lenore S. Vice President of Government Affairs lmarema@surety.org 202-778-3637
O'Donnell, Edward Statistical Manager  eodonnell@surety.org  202-778-3632 
Orgovan, Joseph Director of Information Technology jorgovan@surety.org 202-778-3634
Reiff, Barbara Finnegan Director of Operations
breiff@surety.org 202-778-3626
Schubert, Lynn M. President lschubert@surety.org 202-778-3621
Wanke, Daniel Manager - Regulatory & Government Affairs dwanke@surety.org 202-778-3631
Woerheide, Kathryn  Communications Manager  kwoerheide@surety.org  202-778-3629 
Other Resources
Samuel A. Carradine Model Contractor Developer Program Consultant scarradine@surety.org 202-778-3638
Surety Information Office Educational Materials sio@sio.org 202-686-7463


If you have any suggestions for the site, please feel free to contact us. We are always looking for ways to better serve our members - YOU are important to us!


First Name *
Last Name *
Address
City
Country
State
Postal Code
Phone *
Email Address *
Comments *
Validation Code: Answer this simple math problem to validate your submission:

1140 19th Street, NW, Suite 500 · Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-463-0600 · Fax: 202-463-0606

Contact Us

 

Follow SFAA: TwitterFacebookLinkedInRSS FeedSFAA NewsFlash

- Legal Notices and Disclaimers -

 

Copyright © 2016 The Surety & Fidelity Association of America